438 863-1711
cpiche@adicq.qc.ca
 

Management team

ADICQ's Board of Directors is committed to ensuring the interests of its members. It meets several times each year to develop strategies for the Association. It is composed of Officers, Directors, Observers and a General Director.

Officers of board

Monique Baillet, Chairman of the Board of Directors, ADICQ

Chemist, regulatory affairs
LAVO
mbaillet@lavo.ca

Isabelle Pelletier, Vice-President ADICQ

Patent Agent
Lavery, Avocats
ipelletier@lavery.ca

Michel Bélanger, Secretary, ADICQ

Chemist and Patent Agent
ROBIC
belanger@robic.com

Julie Piché, Treasurer, ADICQ

Chemist
B.G.R.
courrier@fleurarome.com

Administrators

Genevieve Marquis

Regional Director
Brenntag
gmarquis@brenntag.ca

Patrick Marchand

Innovation and Development Director, Chemist
Sani Marc
Patrick.Marchand@sanimarc.com

Sylvain Desbiens

Vice-President, strategic accounts
Groupe Somavrac
sdesbiens@groupesomavrac.com

Marie-Eve Couture

Director of hazardous materials B.Sc.-PQRS
Covanta Solutions Environnementales
mcouture@sorinco.com

Frederic Thivierge

Director of Operations
Greenfield Global
frederic.thivierge@greenfield.com

Aude Godfroy

Lawyer
CoeffiScience
aude.godfroy@blakes.com

Observers

Pascal Brière

Industry Development Advisor
Ministère de l’Économie, de la Science et de l’Innovation
pascal.briere@economie.gouv.qc.ca

Executive Director

Caroline Piché

Executive Director
ADICQ
cpiche@adicq.qc.ca


Code of ethics for ADICQ directors

CODE ON ETHICS RULES AND CONDUCT OF DIRECTORS FOR THE ASSOCIATION FOR THE DEVELOPMENT AND INNOVATION OF CHEMISTRY IN QUEBEC - ADICQ

Code of ethics for directors of the ADICQ. (French)


ADICQ, 1271 rue Ampère, Boucherville, Qc. Canada. J4B 5Z5

All rights reserved 2017.